Logos

ABOUT
SHOPPING QUEEN
FRAGRANCES

Two unique fragrances were created by the LUXESS GmbH together with the licensing team of the media group RTL Germany. For this, the docu – soap “Shopping Queen” on VOX was considered as the inspiration for the development of the smart casual and seductive fragrance collection. The design of the fragrances is optically highlighted through the classic, elegant flacon, the crystal cap and the flower out of organza – fabric. Both fragrance compositions complement every outfit perfectly and let the heart of every fashion queen beats faster. Thus, both fragrances are considered as the ideal accessory, whether in the everyday life or in the evening.

Queen of the day & Midnight Queen

Inspired by the successful German documentary “Shopping Queen” on VOX, unique fragrances were created, which make fashionista hearts leap for joy. No matter if debonair in everyday life or seductive at night, the scents of “Queen of the day” and “Midnight Queen” are ideal accessories and the perfect match for every outfit.

Queen of the day

Top note: Bergamot, Cassis, Lemon
Heart note: Jasmine, Peach, Raspberry
Base note: Musk, Sandal wood, Vanilla

Midnight Queen

Top note: Bergamot, Grapefruit, Orange
Heart note: Jasmine, Mango, Orange blossom,
Fond: Caramel, Musk, Sandal wood, Vanilla

About the Licensing-Team of the RTL media group:

As full service agency, the licensing team of the RTL media group supports their partner with individual, creative and cross medial solutions – from planning to launch support for the licensed product. This comprises sophisticated and harmonious marketing concepts and a precise product development. Furthermore, TV, online and mobile media may be utilised to support sales of the licensed products. This comprehensive performance spectrum in combination with power- promotion of the transmitter family of the RTL media group, guarantee a longstanding and sustainable success of licensed products.

Logos

ÜBER
SHOPPING QUEEN
DÜFTE

Zwei unverwechselbare Düfte hat die LUXESS GmbH gemeinsam mit dem Licensing – Team der Mediengruppe RTL Deutschland kreiert. Dabei galt die Styling – Doku „Shopping Queen“ auf VOX als Inspiration für die Entstehung der elegant – lässigen und verführerischen Duftkollektion. Das Design der Düfte wird durch den klassisch, eleganten Flakon, die Kristallkappe und die Stoffblüte optisch hervorgehoben. Beide Duftkompositionen runden jedes Outfit perfekt ab und lassen das Herz jeder Fashion Queen höher schlagen. So gelten beide Düfte als das ideale Accessoire, egal ob im Alltag oder am Abend.

Queen of the day & Midnight Queen

Inspiriert durch die erfolgreiche Styling-Doku „Shopping Queen“ bei VOX, entstand eine unverwechselbare Duftgarderobe, die das Herz jeder Fashion Queen höherschlagen lässt. Egal ob elegant-lässig im Alltag oder verführerisch am Abend, die Düfte „Queen of the day“ und „Midnight Queen“ sind das ideale Accessoire und runden das Outfit perfekt ab.

Queen of the day

Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Cassis, Zitrone
Herznote: Jasmin, Pfirsich, Himbeere
Basisnote: Moschus, Sandelholz, Vanille

Midnight Queen

Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Grapefruit, Orange
Herznote: Jasmin, Mango, Orangenblüte
Basisnote: Karamell, Moschus, Sandelholz, Vanille

Über das Licensing-Team der Mediengruppe RTL:

Als Full-Service-Agentur begleitet das Licensing-Team der Mediengruppe RTL Deutschland seine Partner mit individuellen, kreativen und crossmedialen Lösungen – von der Planung bis hin zur Launch-Unterstützung des Lizenzproduktes. Dazu gehören ausgefeilte und stimmige Marketingkonzepte und eine sorgfältige Produktentwicklung. Ebenso kann zur Absatzunterstützung der Lizenzprodukte TV-, Online- und Mobile-Media eingesetzt werden. Dieses umfassende Leistungsspektrum in Kombination mit der Promotion-Power der Senderfamilie der Mediengruppe RTL Deutschland sind Garanten für den langfristigen und nachhaltigen Erfolg von Lizenzprodukten.