skip to Main Content

ABOUT
DITA VON TEESE
FRAGRANCES

In partnership with the LUXESS GmbH, Dita Von Teese created four breathtaking fragrances. Each speaks to the self-confident women who is feminine and aware of her charisma. Dita Von Teese combines her sensuality, her femininity and her graceful elegance in the compositions. Noble bottles with dramatic facet cuts and high-quality fasteners with vintage character round it off.

Erotique

Dita Von Teese is a self-created work of art, surrounded by an aura of sensual magic and erotic energy. In her new fragrance Erotique the queen of aesthetic pleasure combines her decadent facets into a beguiling scent symphony that veils women in a captivating aura.

Top note: Coriander, Pepper, Rose Petale
Heart note: Musk, Bulgarian Rose, Leather
Base note: Sandalwood, Cedarwood, Gaiac Wood

Fleur Teese

Dita Von Teese has created this romantic eau de toilette that beautifully captures the spirit of her classic Hollywood style. Delicate like her FleurTeese is an enthralling new spring fragrance that calls to mind the playful pin-up girl.

Top note: Casablanca lily, jasmine, bergamot
Heart note: purple lilac, iris
Base note: sandalwood, cedar wood, musk

Rouge

Dita Von Teese – no other international star embodies the art of seduction like she does: Sophisticated yet risqué, glamorous and feminine, but strong. Now the Queen of modern burlesque and worldwide style-icon presents her unmistakably alluring perfume “Rouge,“ the scent of an irresistibly sensual and self-confident seductress.

Top note: bergamot, pink pepper
Heart note: magnolia blooms, amber
Base note: sandalwood, patchouli, Tonka-bean

Dita Von Teese

Dita Von Teese created a scent for the type of woman that she embodies like no other: the ultimate seductress. She is a vamp and an innocent beauty, provocative and unattainable at the same time. She knows what she wants, and how she will get it – with style, class, and elegance.

Top note: peony, bergamot, bourbon pepper
Heart note: Bulgarian rose, jasmine
Base note: patchouli, musk, sandalwood

About Dita Von Teese

She is a symbol of elegance and attractiveness and has mastered the art of seduction like no other. The Burlesque Queen represents timeless and perfect beauty and is authentic and confident – an international star with great fascination potential. In an incomparable way, Dita is an icon for Hollywood and symbolizes the glamour of the “Old Hollywood”.

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

ÜBER
DITA VON TEESE
DÜFTE

Vier einzigartige Parfüms hat die LUXESS GmbH zusammen mit Dita Von Teese geschaffen. Jedes einzelne spricht die junge selbstbewusste Frau an, die sehr feminin und sich ihrer Ausstrahlung bewusst ist. Dita Von Teese hat ihre Sinnlichkeit, ihre Femininität und ihre graziöse Eleganz in ihren Kreationen vereint. Edle Flakons mit dramatischem Facettenschliff und hochwertigen Verschlüssen mit Vintage Charakter runden sie ab.

Erotique

Dita Von Teese ist ein Kunstwerk für sich, umgeben von einer Aura voll sinnlichem Zauber und erotischer Energie. In ihrem neuen Parfum Erotique vereint die Königin der Inszenierung ihre mysteriösen Facetten in einer verführerischen Duftsymphonie, die Frauen mit einer fesselnden Magie umhüllt.

Kopfnote: Koriander, Pfeffer, Rosenblüten
Herznote: Moschus, Bulgarische Rose, Leder
Basisnote: Sandelholz, Zedernholz, Gaiacholz

Fleur Teese

Dieses romantische Eau de Toilette von Dita Von Teese ist die Essenz ihres klassischen Hollywood-Stils. Feminin wie sie selbst bezaubert ihr neuer Frühlingsduft FleurTeese, der an die verspielte Sinnlichkeit von Pin-up Girls erinnert.

Kopfnote: Casablanca-Lilie, Jasminblüte, Bergamotte
Herznote: Flieder, Iris
Basisnote: Sandelholz, Zedernholz, Moschus

Rouge

Dita Von Teese – kein anderer internationaler Star verkörpert die Kunst der Verführung wie sie: anspruchsvoll und zugleich gewagt, glamourös, feminin und trotzdem stark. Jetzt präsentiert die Queen des Modern Burlesque und weltweite Stil-Ikone ihr unverwechselbar verführerisches Parfum „Rouge“, der Duft für die unwiderstehlich sinnliche und selbstbewusste Verführerin.

Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Rosa Pfeffer
Herznote: Magnolienblüte, Amber
Basisnote: Sandelholz, Patchouli, Tonka-Bohne

Dita Von Teese

Dita Von Teese hat einen Duft für einen Frauentyp erschaffen, den sie selbst wie keine andere verkörpert. Sie ist Vamp und unschuldige Schönheit, provokativ und unerreichbar zugleich. Sie weiß, was sie will und wie sie es bekommt – durch Stil, Eleganz und Klasse.

Kopfnote: Pfingstrose, Bergamotte, Bourbon-Pfeffer
Herznote: bulgarische Rose, Jasmin
Basisnote: Patchouli, Moschus, Sandelholz

Über Dita Von Teese

Sie ist ein Sinnbild für Eleganz und Attraktivität und beherrscht die Kunst der Verführung wie keine andere. Die Burlesque Queen steht für zeitlose und perfekte Schönheit und ist dabei authentisch und selbstbewusst – ein internationaler Star mit hohem Faszinationspotenzial. Dita symbolisiert den Glamour des „Old Hollywood“ und ist in einer unvergleichlichen Art und Weise eine Ikone für Hollywood.

Back To Top