skip to Main Content

ABOUT
ESPRIT

Founded in 1968, Esprit is an international fashion brand that, true to its roots, expresses a relaxed and cheerful Californian lifestyle. Esprit creates inspiring collections for women, men, and children with high-quality material and close attention to detail. All Esprit products show the company’s dedication to give consumers this “feel good to look good” feeling. The company’s “Esprit de corps” reflects a positive and social attitude to life which comprises community, family, and friends – in this informal and casual Californian style, the Esprit style. The Esprit collections are available in over 40 countries around the world, in about 700 directly managed retail stores and 6,160 wholesale outlets, including franchise shops and retail spaces in department stores. The business distributes its products under two brand names: Esprit and edc. Esprit has been listed on the Hong Kong stock exchange since 1993 and has its headquarters in Germany and Hong Kong.

ESPRIT SUMMER
Feel the summer
A fragrance, just like a carefree summer feeling that sets in as soon as the first warm rays of sun touch the skin. A hint for vacation and a pinch of sunshine – it is the perfect way to celebrate the summer.
The days are longer again and we spend every free minute with our loved ones out in fresh air. The sun reflects in our mood and makes us shine from within.

Top notes: tangerine, bergamot, apple and green notes
Mid notes: jasmine, rose, sandalwood, vetiver
Base notes: musk, vanilla, almond, bitter almond

ESPRIT WOMAN & ESPRIT MAN
Reveal what’s hidden at first glance. The new ESPRIT fragrances highlight the colors and quirks of your personality. For expressive men and women who want to surprise others with their lively optimism. Because your fragrance should be as rich in character as you are – whether that be playful or passionate.

For her:
Top note: mandarin, lily of the valley, pink pepper
Heart note: pink peony, rose, peach
Base notes: musk, cedar, white amber

For him:
Top note: bergamot, apple, sea spray
Heart note: water fern, ginger, vetiver
Base note: patchouli, moss, musk, dry wood

LIFE BY ESPRIT
Bring color to your life and spread it to the world. Enjoy life to the fullest every day and take pleasure in adding personal touches. The new fragrance duo life by Esprit embodies this unique lifestyle and brings unexpected and colorful moments into your life. The scent’s reinterpretation is based on the well-known classic and captivates with a new, modern fragrance composition. Furthermore, the packaging design is appealing with colorful accents and the familiar design elements of the Esprit brand.

For her:
Top note: jasmine blossom, pear
Heart note: rose, ylang-ylang,
Base note: musk, patchouli, sandalwood, vanilla

For him:
Top note: lemon, mandarin, absinth
Heart note: pomelo, lavender, sea spray
Base note: amber wood, musk

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

ÜBER
ESPRIT

1968 gegründet, ist Esprit eine internationale Modemarke, die getreu ihren Wurzeln ein entspanntes und heiteres kalifornisches Lebensgefühl ausdrückt. Esprit kreiert inspirierende Kollektionen für Frauen, Männer und Kinder aus qualitativ hochwertigen Materialien mit Liebe für Details. Alle Produkte von Esprit zeigen das Engagement der Gruppe, den Verbrauchern dieses „Feel good to look good“ Gefühl zu geben. Der „Esprit de corps“ des Unternehmens spiegelt eine positive und soziale Lebenseinstellung wider, welche die Gemeinschaft, Familie und Freunde umspannt – in diesem ungezwungenen und lässigen kalifornischen Stil, dem Esprit Style. Die Esprit Kollektionen sind in über 40 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt erhältlich, in rund 700 direkt geführten Einzelhandelsgeschäften und 6.160 Verkaufsstellen im Großhandel, einschließlich Franchise-Läden und Verkaufsflächen in Kaufhäusern. Die Gruppe vertreibt ihre Produkte unter zwei Marken: Esprit und edc. Seit 1993 an der Börse von Hongkong notiert, verfügt Esprit über Zentralen in Deutschland und Hongkong.

ESPRIT SUMMER

Feel the summer
Ein Duft wie das herrlich-unbeschwerte Sommergefühl, das sich einstellt, sobald die ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen die Haut kitzeln. Ein Hauch von Urlaub und eine Prise Sonnenstrahlen – die perfekte Mischung um den Sommer zu zelebrieren. Endlich sind die Tage wieder länger und wir verbringen jede freie Minute mit unseren Liebsten im Freien. Wir lassen unsere Stimmung von der Sonne leiten und strahlen mit ihr um die Wette.

Kopfnote: Mandarine, Bergamotte, Apfel und Grüne Noten
Herznote: Jasmin, Rose, Sandelholz, Vetiver
Basisnote: Moschus, Vanille, Mandel, Bittermandel

ESPRIT WOMAN & ESPRIT MAN

Zeige mehr, als auf den ersten Blick sichtbar ist. Der neue ESPRIT Duft unterstreicht die Facetten deiner Persönlichkeit in all seinen Farben und Formen. Für ausdrucksstarke Frauen und Männer, die ihren lebhaften Optimismus auf unerwartete Weise ausdrücken möchten. Denn dein Duft sollte so vielfältig sein wie du selbst − egal ob verspielt oder leidenschaftlich.

Für sie:
Kopfnote: Mandarine, Maiglöckchen, Pinker Pfeffer
Herznote: Pinke Pfingstrose, Rose, Pfirsich
Basisnote: Moschus, Zedernholz, Weißer Amber

Für ihn:
Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Apfel, Maritime Noten
Herznote: Wasserfarn, Ingwer, Vetiver
Basisnote: Patchouli, Moos, Moschus, trockenes Holz

LIFE BY ESPRIT

Bring color to your life and spread it to the world. Das Leben jeden Tag aufs Neue genießen und Freude daran haben, selbst Akzente zu setzen. Das neue Duft-Duo life by Esprit verkörpert dieses einzigartige Lebensgefühl und bringt unerwartete und farbenfrohe Momente in dein Leben. Die Neuinterpretation ist olfaktorisch angelehnt an den bekannten Klassiker und besticht mit einer neuen, modernen Duftkomposition. Zusätzlich überzeugt das Verpackungsdesign durch farbenfrohe Akzente und bekannte Designelemente der Marke Esprit.

Für sie:
Kopfnote: Jasmin, Birne
Herznote: Rose, Ylang-Ylang,
Basisnote: Moschus, Patschuli, Sandelholz, Vanille

Für ihn:
Kopfnote: Zitrone, Mandarine, Absinth
Herznote: Pomelo, Lavendel, Maritime-Noten
Basisnote: Amberholz, Moschus

Back To Top