skip to Main Content

TOM TAILOR
FRAGRANCES

With the aim to unite naturalness, vitality and permeability with the popular fashion trends, the LUXESS GmbH hast the task to implement the casual lifestyle in fragrance compositions expertly. Repeatedly interpreting and visualizing the typical TOM TAILOR quality and the well-known image anew, are the strengths of LUXESS GmbH.

Thanks to an innovative and close cooperation with TOM TAILOR numerous successful fragrances for men and women have already been incurred.

The smell of summer … TOM TAILOR Beach Time for her captures the energy and lightheartedness of the sunny season. Floral, fruity and citric scents are reminiscent of glowing sunsets, joie de vivre and summer-scented good vibes. The refreshing, energetic scent with a vegan formula is available from March 2021.

Top note: Lime, yuzu, bergamot, passion fruit
Heart note: peony, rose
Base note: softwood, vanilla, musk

Inhale deeply. Close your eyes. The constant murmur of the waves and the smell of salt in the air. The new TOM TAILOR BY THE SEA FOR MAN & WOMAN fragrances are inspired by the sensual experience of a day by the sea. By the power, vitality and originality of water. The women’s fragrance combines floral, citrus and fruity notes. The men’s fragrance is a dynamic composition of fresh and aquatic nuances. Every spray of BY THE SEA exudes a feeling of weightlessness and freedom – like a day by the sea.

For her:
Top Note: lemon, green apple, ozonic, bigarane
Heart note: jasmine, solar, rose, marinal
Base note: cedar wood, vanilla, verbenolid

For him:
Top Note: salt, accord, peppermint
Heart note: violet, geranium, gaiac wood
Base note: ambery, sandalwood, tonka bean, musk

Every one of us sometimes longs for a little time-out in the hustle and bustle of everyday life.
Concentrate on the essentials and just take a break: With TOM TAILOR PURE, we can settle back, linger for a moment and let our thoughts wander. The new fragrance series consciously savors the moment to the full, helping us maintain our inner balance. Neither too much, nor too little – simply perfect. Here, the focus is on returning to the heart of things. With its vivacious scent, the new, light TOM TAILOR PURE fragrance stands for precious moments of happiness, calmness and a conscious lifestyle – authentic, genuine and simply pure.

For her:
Top note: bergamot, rose, orange blossom
Heart note: jasmine, musk, amber
Base note: vetiver, vanilla, patchouli

For him:
Top note: bergamot, tangerine, juniper
Heart note: cedar wood, lavender, cinnamon, pine
Base note: musk, moss, vanilla, sandalwood, vetiver

Sporty chic and casual comfort, two styles with one message – impulsive and dynamic, just “be ready to move”. TOM TAILOR has dedicated its two new fragrances MAN & WOMAN to this mantra of fashion and lifestyle. Two lively and refreshing fragrances, sporty and energetic in orange and blue, in trendy stripe colors.

For her:
Top notes: watermelon, pear, white peach
Middle notes: rose, peony
Base notes: oakmoss, cedarwood, musk

For him:
Top notes: lemon, grapefruit, mint
Heart notes: salt, sage, pine
Base notes: cedar, vetiver, musk

Sun-drenched hours under a bright sky, ripe fruit, full blossoms, crystal-clear water and sand as fine as powdered sugar – TOM TAILOR captured this unique feeling of carefree summer in its new limited-edition fragrance: SUMMER for her is the radiant interpretation of a relaxed summer day, brimming with vitality, optimism and positive energy. Fresh, floral and woody notes invite you to preserve that feeling!

Top notes: frozen lemon, bergamot, marigold
Middle notes: orange blossom, magnolia
Base notes: cedarwood, musk, amber wood

The TOM TAILOR brand stands for always saying ‘yes’. Yes to life and to yourself. The new fragrance embodies this attitude and radiates sporty elegance for all adventures, which life brings. The sparkling, powerful scents make her and him radiate with confidence, not only complementing every fashionable look, but bringing out the individual personality. The fragrance for all ladies and gentlemen who want more from life!

For her:
Top notes: peach, ginger, bergamot
Mid notes: rose, freesia, mirabelle
Base notes: plum, cedar, musk

For him:
Top notes: bergamot, tangerine, raspberry
Mid notes: peony, lavender, geranium
Base note: sandalwood, patchouli, leather

“SAY YES” – to pause and consciously experience everyday life. <br
“SAY YES” – and find out what you enjoy. <br>
“SAY YES” – to the little moments that make you happy, because “enjoying the moment means enjoying life.” <br><br>

The new fragrance duo BE MINDFUL combines pure joie de vivre, positive energy, optimism in a natural, fresh and cheerful way and stands for those who long for balance in life.

For her:
Top notes: orange, mandarin
Heart notes: lily of the valley, peach
Base notes: musk, vanilla

For him:
Top notes: ginger, pepper, lemon, grapefruit
Heart note: maninka fruit, lavender blossom, cedar
Base note: leather, amber, vetiver

Exclusive

The new perfume duo naturally embodies the intimate relationship between him and her. Made of components reflecting elegance, sensuality and modernity, the new fragrance EXCLUSIVE is developed to companion the unique moments in life and to make these unforgettable.

TOM TAILOR URBAN LIFE MAN
Head note: bergamot, grapefruit
Heart note: apple, lavender, saffron
Fond: ambery, leather, musk

TOM TAILOR URBAN LIFE WOMAN
Head note: mandarin, pear, blackberry
Heart note: cyclamen, lily of the valley
Fond: musk, sandalwood, almond

Urban Life

Inspired by the spirit of fashion capitals around the world, the new perfume line by TOM TAILOR, Urban Life, is a must-have for the urban player. Its sporty freshness and natural vibe celebrate the urban lifestyle characterized by confidence, authenticity, and variety.

TOM TAILOR URBAN LIFE WOMAN
top note: tangerine, blackcurrant
heart note: orange blossom, peach
dry down: cedarwood, caramel

TOM TAILOR URBAN LIFE MAN
top note: bergamot, lemon
heart note: laurel, lavender
dry down: patchouli, cedar, musk

College Sport

TOM TAILOR celebrates the return of the American “college feeling” with a fragrance range, which represents a sporty, easy-going and modern lifestyle. Inspired by the legendary pizazz of American college sports, a fragrance has emerged, which subtly combines sporty freshness with a touch of preppy chic.

TOM TAILOR COLLEGE SPORT WOMAN
top note: bergamot
heart note: orange
dry down: vanilla

TOM TAILOR COLLEGE SPORT MAN
top note: citrone, red pepper
heart note: crocus
dry down: tabacco, patchouli, musk

East Coast Club

The new fragrance line „EAST COAST CLUB“ from TOM TAILOR captures the moods of the unrivaled lifestyle of the American East Coast. The fragrance line for him and her combines freshness and sensuality. Inspiring and delicate like the pulsing cities at the East Coast on warm summer days.

EAST COAST CLUB WOMAN
top note: citrus
heart note: lily of the valley, peach, rose
dry down: cedarwood, vanilla

EAST COAST CLUB MAN
top note: lemon from sicily
heart note: lavender, suede accords
dry down: tonka bean, fair woods

Liquid

Authentic, casual and life affirming, that’s TOM TAILOR – the pure joy of life. The fragrance line TOM TAILOR LIQUID embodies this spirit perfectly. The modern and informal lifestyle of TOM TAILOR is made for men and women, who are authentic and in their prime of life.

TOM TAILOR LIQUID WOMAN
top note: tangerine, pepper
heart note: orange, rose
dry down: amber, sandalwood

TOM TAILOR LIQUID MAN
top note: tangerine, black pepper
heart note: elemi, tonka bean
dry down: cedarwood, sandalwood

About TOM TAILOR GROUP

The TOM TAILOR GROUP is one of the leading fashion and lifestyle companies in Europe. The TOM TAILOR umbrella brand comprises the lines TT Denim & TT Denim male as well as the smart-casual line Mine to Five and the plus size line MY TRUE ME.

As an international and vertically aligned fashion company TOM TAILOR concentrates on fashionable casual wear. Diverse accessories, home-textiles and products expand the extensive range. Every line focuses on a core target and orientates on the individual needs of the target customer. The top priority: Customers should feel comfortable and get high-quality fashion for an attractive price-performance ratio.

The target customers for the brand TOM TAILOR are women and men within the age group of 25-45 years. The collection includes comfortable, versatile looks and styles with fashionable, confident and authentic attitude.

The lifestyle-line TOM TAILOR Denim focuses on women and men that are between 25 and 35 years. The key element of Tom Tailor Denim is found in all collections and includes sporty, maritime and utility influences. This is how the label connects brave and provocative trends with the Hanseatic style of their hometown Hamburg.

The fashion line MY TRUE ME targets on women within the plus-size range and offers relaxed casual styles, in which women can be themselves and confident throughout their day. MY TRUE ME focuses on modern styles, independent from size, which stresses their shining personality.

The new line Mine to Five is an elegant combination of casual wear and business look. All styles are a fitting companion in the daily business of the modern woman – whether it is 9to5 or 5to9.

The TOM TAILOR Group was founded in 1962 in Hamburg and the key-market for the brand is traditionally still in Germany. After an immense growth nationally and internationally in the last few years, TOM TAILOR adapted their strategies, structures and processes with the focus on profitability. The main concentration for the TOM TAILOR Group was put on core sales markets like Germany and Austria, but also Switzerland, South-East Europe and Russia. Currently the TOM TAILOR Group includes 6.100 employees, 1.200 stores and more than 11.000 other Points of Sales and generates about one third of the company turnover in foreign countries. Altogether the TOM TAILOR Group is being represented in over 30 countries.

From the 30. December 2019 on, the TOM TAILOR Group is noted in the General Standard of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange as well as in the regulated market of the Hamburg Stock Exchange

More information on the company and its brands can be found under www.tom-tailor-group.com.

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

ÜBER
TOM TAILOR
DÜFTE

Mit dem Ziel Natürlichkeit, Lebendigkeit und Lässigkeit mit den angesagten Modetrends zu vereinen, hat es sich die Luxess GmbH zur Aufgabe gemacht, den ungezwungenen Lifestyle gekonnt in Duftkompositionen umzusetzen. Eine kennzeichnende TOM TAILOR Qualität und das bekannte Image immer wieder aufs Neue zu interpretieren und zu visualisieren, sind die Stärken der Luxess GmbH.

Durch eine innovative und enge Zusammenarbeit mit TOM TAILOR sind bereits zahlreiche erfolgreiche Düfte für Sie und Ihn entstanden.

So duftet der Sommer … TOM TAILOR Beach Time for her fängt die Energie und Unbeschwertheit der war-men Jahreszeit ein. Florale, fruchtige und zitrische Duftnoten erinnern an leuchtende Sonnenuntergänge, Le-bensfreude und sommerliche Good Vibes. Der erfrischende, energiegeladene Duft mit veganer Rezeptur ist ab März 2021 erhältlich.

Kopfnote: Limette, Yuzu, Bergamotte, Passionsfrucht
Herznote: Pfingstrose, Rose
Basisnote: Nadelholz, Vanille, Moschus

Tief durchatmen. Die Augen schließen. Rauschende Wellen und Salz in der Luft. Die neuen Düfte TOM TAILOR BY THE SEA FOR MAN & WOMAN sind inspiriert von dem sinnlichen Erlebnis eines Tages am Meer. Von der Kraft, Lebendigkeit und Ursprünglichkeit des Wassers. Der Damenduft vereint florale, zitrische und fruchtige Noten. Eine dynamische Komposition aus frischen und aquatischen Nuancen macht den Herrenduft aus. Jeder Sprühstoß von BY THE SEA verströmt ein Gefühl der Schwerelosigkeit und Freiheit – wie ein Tag am Meer.

Für sie:
Kopfnote: Zitrone, Grüner Apfel, Ozonisch, Bigarane
Herznote: Jasmine, Solar, Rose, Marinal
Basisnote: Zedernholz, Vanille, Verbenolide

Für ihn:
Kopfnote: Salz, Accord, Pfefferminz
Herznote: Veilchen, Geranie, Gaiac-Holz
Basisnote: Ambery, Sandelholz, Tonkabohne, Moschus

Jeder von uns sehnt sich manchmal nach einer kleinen Auszeit im Alltag. Sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren und einfach mal innehalten: Mit TOM TAILOR PURE können wir uns zurücklehnen und die Gedanken schweifen lassen. Die neue Duft-Serie kostet den Augenblick bewusst aus und unterstützt uns dabei, die innere Balance zu halten. Nicht zu viel und nicht zu wenig – einfach genau richtig. Die Zurückbesinnung auf das eigene Ich steht dabei im Mittelpunkt. Der neue leichte Duft TOM TAILOR PURE mit lebendigen Duftnuancen steht für kostbare Glücksmomente, Gelassenheit und einen bewussten Lebensstil – authentisch, echt, einfach pur.

Für sie:
Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Rose, Orangenblüte
Herznote: Jasmin, Moschus, Amber
Basisnote: Vetiver, Vanille, Patchouli

Für ihn:
Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Mandarine, Wacholder
Herznote: Zedernholz, Lavendel, Zimt, Pinie
Basisnote: Moschus, Moos, Vanille, Sandelholz, Vetiver

Sport-Chic und Casual Comfort, zwei Styles eine Botschaft – impulsiv und dynamisch, eben „be ready to move“. Diesem Mode- und Lebensgefühl widmet TOM TAILOR seine beiden neuen Düfte MAN & WOMAN. Zwei spritzig-erfrischende Fragrances, sporty und energiegeladen in Orange und Blau, im angesagten Stripe-Style.

Für sie:
Kopfnote: Wassermelone, Birne, weißer Pfirsich
Herznote: Rose, Pfingstrose
Basisnote: Moschus, Zedernholz, Sandelholz

Für ihn:
Kopfnote: Zitrone, Grapefruit, Minze
Herznote: Salz, Salbei, Pinie
Basisnote: Zedernholz, Vetiver, Moschus

Sonnenverwöhnte Stunden unter strahlendem Himmel, reife Früchte, volle Blüten, kristallklares Wasser und Sand so fein wie Puderzucker – dieses einzigartige Gefühl eines unbeschwerten Sommers hat TOM TAILOR in seinem neuen Duft als Limited Edition eingefangen: SUMMER for her ist die strahlend-frische Interpretation eines entspannten Sommertags und sprüht nur so vor Lebendigkeit, Optimismus und positiver Energie. Frische, florale und holzige Noten laden dazu ein, dieses Feeling zu bewahren!

Kopfnote: Gefrorene Zitrone, Bergamotte, Tagetes
Herznote: Orangenblüte, Magnolie
Basisnote: Zedernholz, Moschus, Amberholz

Die Marke TOM TAILOR steht dafür ‚Ja‘ zu sagen. Ja zum Leben und zu sich selbst. Der neue Duft unterstreicht diese Haltung und versprüht sportliche Eleganz für alle Abenteuer, die das Leben bereithält. Die spritzigen, kraftvollen Noten lassen Sie und Ihn Selbstverständlichkeit ausstrahlen, unterstreichen nicht nur jeden modischen Look, sondern bringen die individuelle Persönlichkeit zur Geltung. Der Duft für alle Ladies und Gentlemen, die mehr vom Lebenwollen!

Für sie:
Kopfnote: Pfirsich, Ingwer, Bergamotte
Herznote: Rose, Freesie, Mirabelle
Basisnote: Pflaumenflechte, Zedernholz, Moschus

Für ihn:
Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Mandarine, Himbeere
Herznote: Pfingstrose, Lavendel, Geranie
Basisnote: Sandelholz, Patchouli, Leder

„SAY YES“ – um innezuhalten und den Alltag bewusst zu erleben.
„SAY YES“ – und finde heraus, was dir Spaß macht und guttut.
„SAY YES“- zu den kleinen Momenten die dich glücklich machen, denn „den Moment genießen, heißt das Leben genießen.“

Das neue Duft-Duo BE MINDFUL vereint auf natürliche, frische und fröhliche Art pure Lebensfreude, positive Energie, Optimismus und steht für die, die sich nach Balance im Leben sehnen.

Für sie:
Kopfnote: Orange, Mandarine
Herznote: Maiglöckchen, Pfirsich
Basisnote: Moschus, Vanille

Für ihn:
Kopfnote: Ingwer, Pfeffer, Zitrone, Grapefruit
Herznote: Maninka Frucht, Lavendelblüte, Zeder
Basisnote: Leder, Amber, Vetiver

Exclusive

Das neue Duft-Duo verkörpert auf natürliche und authentische Weise diese innige Verbundenheit zweier Menschen. Aus Komponenten die Eleganz, Sinnlichkeit und Modernität widerspiegeln, wurde Exclusive entwickelt um diese einzigartigen Gefühle des Lebens zu vereinen und sie unvergesslich zu machen.

TOM TAILOR EXCLUSIVE MAN
Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Grapefruit
Herznote: Apfel, Lavendel, Safran
Basisnote: Amber, Leder, Moschus

TOM TAILOR EXCLUSIVE WOMAN
Kopfnote: Pfirsich, Birne, Brombeere
Herznote: Alpenveilchen, Maiglöckchen
Basisnote: Moschus, Sandelholz, Mandel

Urban Life

Inspiriert vom urbanen Lebensgefühl großer Metropolen, besticht die TOM TAILOR Duftlinie Urban Life mit sportlicher Frische und Natürlichkeit. Gleichzeitig unterstreicht sie den modernen Lifestyle der Großstadt – authentisch, selbstsicher und facettenreich.

TOM TAILOR URBAN LIFE WOMAN
Kopfnote: Mandarine, schwarze Johannisbeere
Herznote: Orangenblüten, Pfirsich
Basisnote: Zedernholz, Karamell

TOM TAILOR URBAN LIFE MAN
Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Zitrone
Herznote: Lorbeer und Lavendel
Basisnote: Patchouli, Zedernholz und Moschus

College Sport

TOM TAILOR feiert das Comeback des amerikanischen College-Feelings mit einer Duftlinie, die für einen sportlichen, lässigen und modernen Lifestyle steht. Inspiriert durch das legendäre Flair des amerikanischen College Sports, ist ein Duft entstanden, der die sportliche Frische raffiniert mit einem Hauch Preppy-Chic kombiniert.

TOM TAILOR COLLEGE SPORT WOMAN
Kopfnote: Bergamotte
Herznote: Orangenblüte
Basisnote: Vanille

TOM TAILOR COLLEGE SPORT MAN
Kopfnote: Zitrone, roter Pfeffer
Herznote: Krokus
Basisnote: Tabak, Patschouli, Moschus

East Coast Club

Mit der Duftlinie „EAST COAST CLUB“ fängt TOM TAILOR Stimmungen eines unvergleichlichen Lifestyles der amerikanischen Ostküste
ein. Die Duftlinie vereint Frische mit Sinnlichkeit, wirkt spritzig und doch zart, so wie die pulsierenden Metropolen der Ostküste an warmen Sommertagen.

EAST COAST CLUB WOMAN
Kopfnote: Citrus
Herznote: Maiglöckchen, Pfirsich, Rose
Basisnote: Zeder, Vanille

EAST COAST CLUB MAN
Kopfnote: sizilianische Zitrone
Herznote: Lavendel, ledrige Suede Akkorde
Basisnote: Tonka Bohne, helle Hölzer

Liquid

Authentisch, lässig und lebensbejahend, das ist TOM TAILOR – die pure Lebensfreude. TOM TAILOR LIQUID – die Duftserie von TOM TAILOR – verkörpert mit allen Sinnen diesen Spirit. Der moderne und ungezwungene Lifestyle von TOM TAILOR spricht Männer sowie Frauen an, die im Leben stehen und durch ihre Authentizität überzeugen.

TOM TAILOR LIQUID WOMAN
Kopfnote: Mandarine, Pfeffer
Herznote: Orangenblüte, Rose
Basisnote: Amber, Sandelholz

TOM TAILOR LIQUID MAN
Kopfnote: Mandarine, schwarzer Pfeffer
Herznote: Elemiharz, Tonkabohne
Basisnote: Zedernholz, Sandelholz

Über die TOM TAILOR GROUP

Die TOM TAILOR Group zählt zu den führenden Mode und Lifestyle-Unternehmen in Europa. Unter der Dachmarke TOM TAILOR werden die Linien TT Denim & TT Denim male sowie die Smart Casual Linie Mine to Five und die Plus Size Linie MY TRUE ME angeboten.
Als international tätiges und vertikal ausgerichtetes Modeunternehmen konzentriert sich die TOM TAILOR Group auf modische Casual Wear. Vielfältige Accessoires, Heimtextilien sowie Home-Artikel erweitern zudem das umfangreiche Angebot. Jede Produktlinie richtet sich an eine Kern-Zielgruppe und orientiert sich an den individuellen Bedürfnissen der Ziel-Kunden. Oberste Priorität dabei: Kunden sollen sich wohlfühlen und qualitativ hochwertige Mode zu einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungsverhältnis erhalten.
Die Marke TOM TAILOR richtet sich in ihrem Kerngeschäft an Damen und Herren der Altersgruppe von 25 bis 45 Jahren. Die Kollektionen setzen auf komfortable, vielseitige Looks und einen Style mit modischer, selbstbewusster und authentischer Haltung.

Die Lifestyle-Linie TOM TAILOR Denim spricht eine modebewusste weibliche und männliche Zielgruppe im Alter von 25 bis 35 Jahren an. Das Kernelement Denim zieht sich durch alle Kollektionen und wird durch sportliche, maritime und Utility Einflüsse abgerundet. Damit verbindet das Label mutige und provokante Trends mit dem hanseatischen Stil seiner Hamburger Heimat.
Die Produktlinie MY TRUE ME für Frauen im Plus Size-Segment bietet entspannte Casual Styles, in denen Frauen ganz sie selbst sein und selbstbewusst durch ihren Alltag gehen können. MY TRUE ME stellt moderne Styles in den Fokus, die unabhängig von der Grüße, die Persönlichkeit zum Strahlen bringen.
Die neue Linie mine to five vollzieht den eleganten Spagat zwischen Casual Wear und Business-Looks. Alle Styles sind ein passender Begleiter im daily business der modernen Frau – ob von 9to5 oder von 5to9.

1962 in Hamburg gegründet, befindet sich der Kernmarkt der TOM TAILOR Group traditionell in Deutschland. Nachdem die TOM TAILOR Group in den letzten Jahren national und international stark gewachsen ist, wurde die Strategie, Strukturen und Prozesse konsequent auf Profitabilität ausgerichtet. Dabei konzentriert sich die TOM TAILOR Group auf die Kernabsatzmärkte, zu denen neben Deutschland auch Österreich, die Schweiz, Südosteuropa und Russland gehören. Aktuell erwirtschaftet die TOM TAILOR Group mit rund 6.100 Mitarbeitern, über 1.200 eigenen Filialen sowie mehr als 11.000 weiteren Points of Sales rund ein Drittel des Unternehmensumsatzes im Ausland. Insgesamt ist die TOM TAILOR Group dabei in über 30 Ländern vertreten.
Ab dem 30. Dezember 2019 ist die TOM TAILOR Group im General Standard der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse und im regulierten Markt der Hamburger Börse notiert.
Weiterführende Informationen zum Unternehmen und den Marken finden Sie unter www.tom-tailor-group.com.

Back To Top